Board of 2021

Chairman: Henna Hietikko
Secretary : Rudolf Salminen
Treasurer: Miki Salli
Education officer and vice chairman: Martti Leino
Yacht Officer: Mikko Vaaranmäki
Member of the board: Otto Harrikari

Officials of 2020

Yacht team

Aki Kulju
Hanna Forss
Tapio Kemppainen
Artturi Vuorinen
Terhi Ketola

Social media

Sonja Nikander

Open for applications

Want to be part of the yacht team, organize our 4πth anniversary party or be our graphical designer. Write short application to

Do you want to join the yacht team or otherways be active in the club?

Send a message to any of the board members or to!